{{ text[teamName] }}

The Dutch National Team is the all-time leader in European Championship titles, winning 20 titles out of 32 tournaments including 5 of the last 7, and finishing as runner-up in the two most recent years (2010, 2012). Their win in 2007 qualified them for the Olympics in 2008, in which they finishing in 4th place in Beijing. They defeated Cuba to win the most recent IBAF Baseball World Cup in 2011 to become the first European Champion. In the 2006 World Baseball Classic, pitcher Shairon Martis no-hit Panama to give the Kingdom of the Netherlands a 10-0 win in a mercy rule shorted game and their only victory of the tournament. In the 2009 tournament, the Kingdom of the Netherlands advanced to Round Two of the World Baseball Classic when they defeated the Dominican Republic twice in dramatic fashion.

{{ teamName }} Roster

Rosters not available yet for this team. Please check back later as rosters will be added as soon as they are announced.